We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(27 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Fong's Eatery can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Fong's Eatery ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 03, 2024
Delicious as always!! Thank you


December 30, 2023
Food is always delicious and pick up is so easy at Fong's !


December 18, 2023
The food was very fresh and fairly warm for a delivery. It arrived pretty much in the time frame given. We found the honey garlic boneless pork to be much too sweet for our taste, in comparison to others we have had elsewhere. It was very tender though. The Szechuan chicken was tasty but could have had more spicy heat,
(as in not enough 🌶️ 🌶️🌶️). Again, that’s according to our taste.
All other dishes were delicious. Would order from Fongs again.
(btw, was charged for 2 bags … only 1 was provided 🤔)


November 27, 2023
Every dish was wonderful. Fresh, flavourful, wonderfully cooked. The variety of our order was amazing. We're looking forward to our leftovers. Thank you so much.


November 05, 2023
Best Chinese food in the South Surrey/White Rock area, hands down. Nice that they have some spicy options on the menu as well.


November 04, 2023
I finally found Chinese food that I like! You charged me for 2 bags, but only got 1


October 26, 2023
Food was great. Appreciate the delivery service as well.


October 12, 2023
Fast, friendly service and great food


October 03, 2023
Re pick up order: Excellent! Hot, fresh, good flavour, Western style but better! - seems like fewer additives, easy and efficient online ordering, ready exactly when estimated, nice people. Thank you Fong’s!


September 23, 2023
Good, fresh and hot food...